Losing Your Marbles…


A photo and short story from The Living Room Stage

So it’s a dark and snowy night.

I am cleaning up some stuff when to what does my wandering eye appear but two glass marbles…

Ah, a memory of chilling at the Living Room Stage on Sunday night to warm me up.

A gal comes up to me suddenly, sorta frantic, saying “I only have two left!”…then she hands me the marbles saying, “Keep these safe for me”.

I hope she found the Santa Claus she was looking for.

Don’t worry, the marbles are safe. ~ Ross McTaggart

Like this post? Check out “Marbles & partciPARTY, cont.”

Photo by Kirby Stewart

Got Shambhala stories, poetry, art or pics you’d like to share on the blog? Send them to me! britz@shambhalamusicfestival.com – or you can post on our FB wall.

About Shambhala Music Festival

It's all about the people on the dancefloor.
This entry was posted in Community, From Farmily and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Losing Your Marbles…

  1. Pingback: Guest Blog: ParticiPARTY from Britz Bitz | All You Need is BASS

  2. Pingback: Marbles & ParticiPARTY, cont. | The ShambhaBlog

  3. Very wonderful submit. I merely became aware of your blog as well as wanted to express that I’ve got actually cherished exploring your blog post threads. Of course I will be subscribing in the feed and i’m hoping you are writing one more time in the near future!

Leave a Reply

